More Uniforms!

I’m sure by now you all should know that I generally run a WW2 German Waffen SS Uniform. But I am here to tell you that, that is not the only uniform I have. So here are some of the other uniforms I own.

photo 2

This first loadout is based off of the Modern Chinese People Liberation Army. The Uniform is Chinese PLA Type 07. Now due to how hard it is to get actual modern Chinese gear to the states I’ve used some generic gear to supplement the look.

PLA07BDUInAction
Chinese Soldiers in Type 07
photo 3
My Impression

photo 4

The another loadout is my East German Boarder Guard loadout. With my East German loadout everything except the grey button up and the black tie is original military gear from East Germany.

bp23
East German Boarder Guards
photo 1
My East German Boarder Guard Impression

photo 5

Honestly, that is all for today. If you have any questions feel free to ask.


One thought on “More Uniforms!

Leave a comment